Describe the person...

Iggli piggle poooo :p

khush kya baba, tum makhan maar rahi ho your butter factory…

Aisha is nice...

Re: Describe the person…

Iggle is sweet :slight_smile:

oh lolz yeh to Gujjar hai
ehmm Gujjar is simply Gujjar :cb:

.. Part Punjabi Queen mashallah se …:cb:!!!:wink:

:cb:

ma sweet chumley wumley :wink:

wassap Poppiessssssssssss? huggg

^ Lives in Europe! :smokin:

iggle is the sweetest person eva!!!With by far the best avatar on GS:wub:. Ohh and she makes me REALLY good food:@:

Re: Describe the person...

and i still don't know what her nick means.

:teary2: Oh gwad…too sweet! Just too sweet! :kiss:

iggle makes Gaia three-cheese Lasagna with mince meat sauce, tri-colored sautéed peppers, carrots, snow peas, fresh basil, cream sauce, grated cheddar cheese, zucchini, yellow squash, mushrooms, fresh oregano & thyme!

Whose nick?

If mine, just check out my profile pics to find out! :)

Re: Describe the person...

Car crash dummy...:@:

cos that's what iggle piggle looks like in reality.... my daughters love to watch that programme!

Ask Zero,:@:

And google Gaia mythology:wub:

Gawd... i 'm gonna go blind. Too many flashlights in ur profile... Iggle.

No i was talking about Gaia's nick... sounds like a Vietnamese village.

There are awfully large number of zeros here… which particular one?

Ok… google be it.

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

I was very truthful there.

Which i seldom am.

yes m proud of what I m … dont do khee khee.. you farangi… :stuck_out_tongue:

Poppiesss dont show her the unreal face of her. :slight_smile: its ma request..

eyh gujjar
zyada hoshear mat ban :stuck_out_tongue:
coz ya aint :cb: