describe awesomeness

Re: describe awesomeness

I don't know, he is weird. what's your name, does it mean some kinda flower and why am I obsessed with it?

NO I am not :mad:

poppies name is mehek

appley’s name is sakeena :omg:

ooh that's a nice name tooo...I meant mehk not skina

you guys wanna hear something more interesting?

yes please apples and no esix id like to be a mehak but I aint :bummer:!!!

yea sure go ahead sakeena

hahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Apples are u a sakeena?????????????

oh my gosh I wanna tell you guys so much today...I think I am reallly working on my trust issues these days, I am sharing stuff with people, but that's not gossiping is it?

okay so the interesting thing is that this "girl" loves pming everyone on GS....I am not kidding, man get over yourself. Poppies I think I should tell you this story in a pm

yes she is :phati:

tell me too :@:

mashallah well done honney!!! Its taken u months to get to this point!!!:yahoo:…accha pm me sweet!!!:wink:

It has…so does it mean I really have trust issues? I am actually gonna wait until you tell me something interesting…it’s both of your turn. I told you guys one story, didn’t I?

p.s not skina…:mad:

what story did u tell me sakeena
u didnt tell me any story sakeena :zobo:

ok ill divulge............ I met a lovely guppy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and thats it!!!!!!!!!!!! She is gorgeous as she is on GS!!!!!!!!!!!;) THERE!!!Now its Esixs turn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

story story ka kya kissa hai :aq:

sakeena was telling us a stroy LP :@:

esix…I told you something yesterday, remember we had fun talking about that story and stop it with skina :mad:

I told the same story to poppies today…just a little bit of it.

ohhhhhh that story :hmmm:
okay sakeena :phati:

can i know the stories too :@: