Re: Define: Moderators

so who’d u ask? :hoonh:

It's like when guys meet each other, they punch on the arm out of "laad" :D

Aisay naheeN likhtaY.. aisaa lagtaa hai jaisaY buraai kee jaRR likh rahi ho

hmmm … Urdu maiN iss kaa mohaazab tarjuma Khaakrob hotaa hai :halo:

behtar hotaa kaY likhteeN:

matlab sada asal maqsad ais forum day mahol nu Motadil rakhna ay.

what i mean is that, they are a bit like safety nets, meaning if we are, apart from the mods obviously, about to indulge in something wrong or say something wrong, the saftey nets are there to stop us from falling in to the trap and consequently being banned or our replies being removed :slight_smile:

I think he meant firewall, maybe :confused:

Moderators= jamadaars of gupshup :smiley:
safai ka kaam jo kerte hein…

So u want Mr Frauds out^^ …is that why the Frauds smily u left as a clue…:smiley:

^ :cb: amber jee, fraudia bhai is admin, no body kicks out admin, they do all the kicking.

:omg: :omg:

No wonder…that guy practically lives here!!!:cb:…Kamraa number 420…:omg:

So the mods can even take a look at our private journals???

Omg can they? where 's my 13th ammendment...hey that shouldnt be the case....now this thread should be Q and A with the MODS

and miz amber you just flooded in this thread, it might get you some warning points. :cb:

Omg...numbers off...I already began at -20.....now u r making me panicked...hey mods...I have only one thing to say
.......It wasnt me!!!!...

And comments about one of the admin....hmmm...wasnt me either!!!,...Now I can sing the song...Wasnt me!!!!was nott me...some crazy flooder or someone that looks like me...but u know wat...wasnt me!!!

They can not, no one can, (few people)

sir ji logon ki ghaibana bayizzati kharab kar di aap nay :slight_smile:

:cb:

I swear to god I am not an admin, ask Ehsan bhai to confirm. I am niether a mod nor an admin, quit spreading rumours. I am just a mystic shaman spiritual guide of the membership of this site.

:hayaa: