Define hottest men/women

Re: Define hottest men/women

EVERYTHING!

ahem…

NO need to be jealous now Matty... you're the only exception in my life...

I shall love, honor and respect you..till bandwidth do us part :D

That is more like it. I can die happy or wait until I log off.

This is one tough cookie for desis.

damn

Mullah aur flirting to challo “Allah is the only judge” say defend kiyaa jaa saktaa hai but what is astagfir? :slight_smile:

^ mullahs have hearts too

I was just defining what ‘hot’ meant to me and what It is that makes one hot (in my opinion of course) :slight_smile: In fact, I have met men that are tall (God-gifted) Tan (God-gifted) Trim, clean and are in accord with the latest fashion. Anyone can have these traits, how hard is it to do any of the above?

The 5 Ts for men:

• Tits (Big)
  • Tushy (Apple)
  • Tender
  • Thin
  • Tease (only to an extent)

^ abay hud ho gayii yaar :smack:

lussi is king

Thin? Thin what?

structure/figure

lolz@lussi

She has to look like a pencil. HAS TO. She must have lots of makeup on, cause, hey, who doesn't like some more makeup. You can always wear more makeup. She has to be of a reasonable height, reasonable personality and ridiculous hotness. The first two can be achieved with the use of high heels and no sentient intelligence, but the last one needs some surgery. I can live with that.

He has to look like Marlon Brando from "A Streetcar Named Desire".

may be Thin Skinned, for not tolerating any stupidity.