Deep people

Re: Deep people

I don’t know, I am trying to do self-reflection on my depth of thinking :hinna:

ok keep it up concentrate yourself, you get Inshallah…

Now one knows ones own depth BTW

Dude if you really want to act like an honest person, then at least quote the facts right.

I myself saw your colorful comments in that lady's profile, removed them and banned you for 3 months. You just did not use the B word, you use words that if I put them here, people will stop talking to you.

In fact the comments that I banned you for, I saw them even before the lady saw them

I advice u to be very very careful in the way you present yourself on GS this time, because GS uses even lesser tolerance level for the second time wrong doers.

My goal is not to embarrass you in public, but when you make claims like such in public forum, then you will get the reply back in public forum

And those colorful comments simply said "I didnt call you a B*** you want me to call you a B***" ^^

The comment before if you are refering to the actual topic my good sir was an actual fight where you and teggy completely took her side because I dont know what she was to you guys.

I advice you to be very very careful in the way you treat me now my good sir.

My goal is to show your true colours in public which makes the situation very wise and obvious. You were wrong and failed to admit your own mistakes mylad Even when I apologyzed to you.

And you can not change the entire fact that happened at that very moment and shove it at me leaving no blames for yourself. I have been rude at that time for a legit reason and even then I was sorry. Isnt that shameful enough for you?

What a Pity.

EDIT: If you are threatening to ban me my good friend then go ahead and ban me aleady, like I give a damn. The only reason I am here is cuz of few people whom I call my friend, it was them who asked me to mail you and apologyze as well. And I plan to keep "our conversation" brief and in to only one first and last post which is this one.

Tell me TLK with your stubborness and that "GS terms and conditions" which "DOES NOT apply to anyone who is your friend, espacially who is a girl" how many good people left and are still leaving every day from GS.

Dont even get me started here.

I am here to chill...you should chill too.....Tariq. ^^

with best regards
Adeel

THIS THREAD SHOULD BE CLOSED & REMOVED & PURGED & SHREDDED & BURNT .

I think this conversation should be held behind close doors through PM or other suitable respectable way.

I just want to say that including me its a privilege for everyone to be on GS and not a right, so we should value this privilege and be thankful to administration by showing a little respect.

The more u try, the more u sink.
The more u sway, the more u think.
The more you seek, the more u veil
The more you calm, the more u sail.

:slight_smile:

That was a real good one :wink:

Coldfire......are you saying, I shouldn't try hard to understand deepness? Not that I am trying, just wondering? My new question is what makes people happy? I posted it in "all views forum".

:aliyish:

Of all the things that makes me wonder ...

Do us a favor and don't think too much...otherwise you might finish the whole sentence.

if you are not getting it, it can’t really be deep to you. the idea is what they say hits something deep inside you. its not a superficial conversation, it engages deeper issues and values.

^ Deep Stuff :)

well im very very deep u will be lost though but still u could not understand me

unleash the deepness

yes i agree with u TLK, lekin TLK Bhai ye apkay avi me kia hai?

captain bhai its superman

any deep ppl left here?

^were there any deep people here to begin with? :konfused:

there were a couple of deep ppl here i guess