Dedicate a song for the person above

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

hahaha yeah ur right doll bush is one of em

wind it up by gwen stefanni or steffani howeva u spell it

**** man i forgot the spelling!

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

if u love me zen thnk u if u hate me zen F*** u

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

hahah nice selection of song gal

a$$ shakin bhangra by dj aishiana

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

yeah i knw zats y am angel of truth :D

babuji zaara dheere chalo
bheejli kari yahan bheejli kari

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

thats cool very cool

eminem lose urself

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

coz am ur lady n ur my man...

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

hahah what can i say

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

kuch na kaho
kuch bhi na kaho

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

sajna ji vari vari jayoon ji mai

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

i hate eveything all about u
y do i love u
y hate

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

hmmm

bol na halke halke bol na halke halke

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

si tu crois ke g u peur
c faut
g donnais vacances a mon coeur un peu de repos
sous le vennnnnnntttttt

zis is my favorite song, i dedicate it to me :D

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

what language is this in

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

its french

im french bt AUstralian

crazy kiya re oooh crazy kiya re ....

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

sexy lady on the floor...
keep coming back for more...

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

hello hello mr computer
tell me tell me where has my heart gone?

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

what what kind of song is that?

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

haha

zis is french, i hv translate it into english!!! lol

okie okie no more french

z world is mine ,,,,

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

yeah doll i think if u stick to english it will be good,,,,

falak daikhoon zameen daikhoo daikhoo tera chera...

Re: Dedicate a song for the person above

yeh kahan aagaye hum youn hi saath saath chalke...