Dedicate a food item to a guppy

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

@Little Princess: peanut

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

Awww truffles :blush:

Whats kapooray?

@X2:

Don’t tell me this is another word for … :smiley:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

K337:dhimpak: shawarmas all day long for her

testicles

for what amigo?
just regular moti choor laddoo

^ Gina beyhosh

p.s. we really really need an ulti smiley!

@Gina~: gulab jamun

Why not marzipan? :naraz:

I don’t like mithai

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

@ AuntyNumber1: KeRiYaN

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

@X2: aik peanut :naraz:
uncooked bhindi @X2: :snooty:

@AuntyNumber1: lijiye…aap bhi X2 ke saath aik carton of uncooked bhindi.

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

@everyoneonGS;

Roohafzaa with tuqmbalanga :balley:
and this one for those who dont like tuqmbalanga

okay fine..

@Gina~: karela :snooty:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

@X2:
cornflex and milk.
lean grilled lamb.

bill ba’ad meen bhej doon ga. :snooty:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

yeh cornflex kya cheez hoti hai?

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

dude jo nashty meen khaty heen
patli patli petreean si doodh meen dalo to naram ho jati heen

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

:smilestar:…flakes..flakes..not flex
and u dont even live in Montreal that I can blame french as a reason

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

no food has passed my plate as yet,

leaving a grown man hungry,

vengeance shall be mine. :devil:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

Fresh tasty Chicken steak for @Shak09:
Chocoate fudge Cake @Shak09:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

makkai ki roti @Shak09:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

nihari to LP