such a food monster you are .
Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy
Nomi, you love anything and everything thats got anything to do with food
such a food monster you are .
so nice of you, you can keep the pink part :barbie:
@lifeless: for lifeless i give twix cake
which is a cake made of twix :Phati:
I’ve NEVER eaten malai koftas in my life ![]()
nikkkii baaajiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii is bk :yahoo:
@Niksik: choc mousse :@:
@Gina~: A Carrot ![]()
@CM: 1/4 cup of camel milk that’s gone bad :emmy:
@Gina~: Stir fried lizard…
Sorry, I’m a vegetarian!
@CM: his kitteh’s grilled with peri peri sauce
@aaho: & @Fbi786: sire paye :@:
@Gina~:Mutabbaq
@clad: lauki and chaney ki daal
@Sannan: hookah
@waleedhbk: chocolate cake :@:
^^ they are two separate dishes LOL :D
non desi loog haha
@Little_Princess: Boneless chicken meat BBQ
@Little Princess: green chillie
@aaho: u only get dodh soda :@:
@sub zero:u get red chilli ka saalan :snooty:
@waleedhbk: snickers :@:
PS: i didnt get the notifications
@Little_Princess: Kaley channey with chawal and lassi.. yummy
PS if you dont then check this thread yourself ![]()
:smack: u dont know how to send it
u put ; in the end and not : :@:
@aaho: shikanjabeen
@CM:rasgulla (meetha hota hai :@: )
@aaliyahkhan1: baked fish :@:
te fer maein ki karan? ![]()
@Little_Princess: Khoye wali kulfi
@aaho:u keep kulfi to urself :emmy:
kabho koe dhang ke cheez na dijiyega
and phir no notification :omg: u r doing kuch ghalat…
try again
@Little Princess: Half of my fried KITTEHS!
@CM:
:no: ab mujhey itni bhi buri nai lagi thee woh cat jo keyboard pe chali thee ki u fry it :hayaa:
u can hv basi tomato chutney to eat with it :disgust:
@Little_Princess:
as said you are NON desi so you dont know about the taste of it.. es liyae no further dedications to you apart from pizza and english bread ![]()