Dedicate a food item to a guppy

:yummy:

:smack: @NiceUsman: sirf karahi kehtey tou kya hota :emmy:

@socrates: tht was not for u :emmy:

u had given me paaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:naraz:

No little! this is not an ordinary karahi, it’s very delicious!

ok nai khata likin phir bhi
:yummy:

@NiceUsman:
do we get naan with it :@:

@socrates: u get leftover zaatar :snooty:

Re: Dedicate a food item to a guppy

Grazie meri pehn @Masi_Museebtay: :kiss:

@Chicken_Biryani: no thanks for the junk food :emmy:

@Jaanwar: But thats all you always eat : JUNK FOOD :whistling:

Garam Kutta for @Chicken Biryani:](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/chicken-biryani.html)

:crying: @TLK: why would you make me eat that foggy little thing :emmy: …

here’s one for you : Frog legs :sadiyah: … its a french delicacy ask @maroush:

coffee for Monk

Ghaas aur patay for Jaanwar

Goat testicles for Spock

haleem for @hareem01:

I know what frog legs are ..:mad:

Wasn't that obvious! :D

It was so obvious that I was surprised that you have not received that dedication yet :D

Green tea for @Afshi:

bhindi-toori @TLK:
kareley @Jaanwar:
kaleji @X2:
Raw Oysters @maroush:

Mmmmmm oysters :yummy:

Bistecca fiorentina @firenze: :smiley:

or mere liye kiya ha?;)

kyun jee, do I look like a vegetarian to you

t-bone cut from Maremmana oxen, grilled over a wood fire, marinated with authentic Tuscany herbs & pure virgin olive from sicily..

Served with a bottle of Sangria …what else a man want ?
But I can only say no matter where you order in Uncle Sam country it never taste the same as it does in Tuscany.

Aaaaah. …ab bunder kya janey bistecca alla florentina ka sawad :slight_smile:

Caviar Pie @maroush: :wink: