Dear Mr. Ehsan

Re: Dear Mr. Ehsan

Yes you May. :slight_smile:

secret weapon: PCG. :soldier: we are SO LOADED hahahaha.

right okay..so what do we ask this guy to figure out if he’s an imposter? :hoonh:

I think we should ask him to sing us a loarrii in Punjabi :snooty: only the REAL ehsan uncle could do that

**how cum ur nicks Danial but ur names jasoss?:clown: **

:konfused: what the…? as long as you know what that is, i’m OK with it.

:cb: :hugz: that was one of my old nicks, My name and my new ID is Danial Shah. that is my real name too. :slight_smile:

a lullaby you dunce! :smilestar:

looks to the imposter or maybe ehsan uncle…SING MAN! :bailan:

Moti you sure thats means lullaby in punjabi?

cause if i dont know , then for sure you don know.

hahahaha okay maybe it’s in urdu then…or something! :aj: I don’t know!

acha mein jaa rahi hoon. fart oops acha chalo phir Allah Hafiz :blush:

leave me here all alone, fine :snooty:

How do we know for sure the real Ehsan uncle is punjabi??? :hmmm:

Cause real Ehsan jee, speaks very good punjabi and writes very good punjabi tooo, he is lahoorreeeeeee :smooth:

Lahore :dhimpak:

Apko bahut khushi ho rahee hay :aq:

^zahir hai. :cb:
Aapko bhi hoti had he been from …

:eek: oye, . :eek:

So what’s your password??? :rotfl:

i aint sayin it, but trust me i’ll die of either shock or laughter when someone says it. :rotfl:

Don’t say it.
Just write it in a Pm. :chai:

no thanks :snooty:

Then I won’t tell you mine. :hoonh: