Dear love of my life

what about the bride and e-groom where are they? That is what all the commotion is about?

:hug:

What you dont understand, woman, is that knowledge has never hurt anyone - its application has.

You shouldn’t have jumped on to that boat in the first place. Well I’m glad you have learned from that e-xperience.

Lo ji kar lo gal...o ji apne CM saab aur apni Gina ji...

Re: Dear love of my life

We e-eloped....that just sounds retarded...

I am thinking we head over to Cafe for our e-honeymoon.

janwaar you are such a troglodyte! calf eyes

well… a troglodyte with typing abilities

:eek: You played D&D?

Dude that would be a rather public honeymoon :-/

of course not - I just have an extensive vocabulary :snooty:

Well that sucks.

And jaanwar....shhhh!!!

Alright I had to google that damn word - what was it? trogled something?

I am a man of peace and wisdom (trying hard not to sound cocky). But of course a man first and then a man of peace and wisdom.

Greek word for caveman - somewhat the equivalent of a Neanderthal

maybe if you were more like CM you would have picked up your own extended vocabulary through computer games with the sole objective of mayhem and self destruction

Woah I didnt need a woman to tell me what that word meant - I had google do the job for me :p

...and I totally took that as a compliment, why thank you!

I'm not out for blood today so rest assured you are safe...

Boy thats a relief!

besides... its CM's e-wedding how could I spoil such a momentous occasion?

O Lord! have them not start the whole e-thing again! :hehe:

How come I wasnt invited? WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Because you secretly have the hots for me, and I can't stand to see someone crying at the e-wedding.

Haaa Haaiiii Wo to bohat e-tears bahaay gi.

Of course Im going to cry at the wedding! Kisi aur ki kismat phute gi is tarah to rona nahin ayega kya????