Re: Day 1 at work…:-\
awww.. dats a coolest job… inshaAllah u’ll be makin $25/hr soon ..like me ![]()
25 dollars an HOUR ![]()
haha u suck ![]()
yea.. u can come anytime u want.. and work as many hrs u can… everythin is up to u. $15/hr is not dat bad. i started off wid $11 and now gettin $25/hr…
dis job is easy as hell. free lunch bhi to milta hai ![]()
Alhumdulillah… ![]()
Re: Day 1 at work...:-\
Here is a little "DID YOU KNOW" for you:
Did you know the envelope you're licking is made out of frog skin?
Once you graduate its not hard to find jobs that pay $25/hr phatima :) So you'll get one then. You're still studying right?
what a cute thread ![]()
made my day ![]()
holy crappers ![]()
rockistan i dunno where you live but where i come from, we use a simple sticky glue-like substance to seal the envelopes when they’re wet.
Heh?! In your first post you said you’re licking the envelopes now it’s glue?! Make up your mind girl!
wow i jutht made a smart perthon’s day
i feel tho thpethial.
anwaar bhai you are tho cool i wanna be jutht like you when i gwoh up.
(IF i gwoh up) ![]()
no no no i lick the glue ON the envelopth!!! and then you come up here with thum frog-thkin nonthenth. :yukh:
THat's what i'm talking about!!!! That is FROG SKIN you're licking! hahahahhahahaha
The glue ith really frog thkin? where'd you hear thath from? :( eww
hahahahhahahahahaahhhahahh you didnt know did you!?!?!?
See what you don’t know can’t hurt you.
http://www.hometrainingtools.com/articles/frogs-lifecycle-science-teaching-tip.html
yea thankyou rockistan for that irrelevent article that i just read. i now know all the basic characteristics of a frog. thankyou. yes, thankyou.
it doens’t say anything about their skin being used for envelope glue!! :yukh:
that’s cute.. good luck on ur job.. first u start theres no stopping.. one job after another.. till forever