Daughter of Farooq Naik

Re: Daughter of Farooq Naik

[mod] guys plz refrain from jumping on each others throats. thank u [/mod]

Mashallah very pretty looking woman. Mera Blue Canadian passport Qurbaan is Haseena per.

^lol

Can you also post pictures of Nawaz & Shahbaz Shareef cute pies..?.. Don’t you have any sharam left before posting pictures of other daughters for political purposes?

:| can you see the entire part of chest is showing there? Lahawla wala kuwat!!!!!!!!!!!

Agger yeh humari future generation hay jo Pakistan ko govern keray gi to phir ho gya kaam.

Firenze/Wine Bhai ..I have repeated again and again in this thread i have not posted this pic for here personal lifestyle but due to top positions sons and daughters got due to thier pappa/mom backing. Few months ago...Salman Taseer pics thread hit 3000 and no one objected it .They were also personal life pics but since pics were about a boy , so no one bothers. If you have seen Maryam Nawaz, then you would not ask about posting her pics. Yes.. I am 100% Anti-PPP but thats pic i have come across on another forum and posted it. I have also started thread about Amin Faheem daughter appointed to Foreign Ministry without any test and neglecting CSP officers on high pay !

So kindly if you have angry about my views on Honurable Stripping Status of ABCDs and Desi on US and UK Airports, then reply me in respective threads instead of being such childish attacks and attitude

Regards

Amen to that brother.

lolz @ firenze and desert bird.

Bhai..larki cheez hee aisi he ... donon ko larwa diya..

relaax relaax

We should focus and take care of our acts neither wasting time on others.

i agree…

its nobody’s business even if she was laying on a beach in bikini…people who spread such pictures are more reprehensible than the ones in the pictures…

after seeing program such as Living on the edge, i thought this kinda lifestyle is pretty normal in pakistan.

kher Desi Bird, what else are you expecting from them when they are stuffed with haram-kamai. Abb namaz or Quran to perhanay say rahi.

shame on these leader

i believe jinnah was presented with personal letters of nehru and he declined it for he considered it dirty politics. that is what this is.

That's too much of generalization, if some pyscho-burkha-clad-dunda-having-ninja-turtles from Lal Mosque came out to conquer the world and forcing their will on the people on the name of their own made up sick-version-of-Islam ... and they are vanished now.

Same way no one have right to tell others why he/she is wearing a burkha or jeans, if you wanna live according to your understanding ..sure live.. but you have no right to force others.

that's history and looking at this thread, you can see where we end up !

^actually as you can see generalisations are hurtful whether thay are hurled at burqa clad women or jeans wearing one. not so long ago you were perfectly fine with making fun of niqaab wearing women because they didnt meet your personal stance.