Dating older people...

Re: Dating older people…

Whats wrong with neil heera. I listen to Louis Armstrong (Satchmo).

whe I was 19, I dated a woman who was 31. Interestingly enough she was in an on again/off again relationship with a guy who are 45. The guy also had a daughter who as 18. WHom I also ended up dating. :smokin:

God bless america!! :jhanda:

AQ

Re: Dating older people...

dating a 35 year at 25 wouldn't be badd , but now again.... dating a 23 won't be badd either ... depends n their mental co-0rdination.

I think good-looking women are quite attractive till they’re about 50, the youngest I find attractive is as soon as they’re ripe but 16 is the lower age limit over here.

At the age of 17 a friend of mine was with a 35+ year old single mother, everytime he went round to their house her kids (5 & 6 at the time) would shout “mummy mummy are you all right in their? Is he beating you up :crying:

The worst one for me was when her daughter was older than me...i was 18...her daughter was 19...the daughter was very unimpressed...

I know :smiley:

12 years and that’s it not going further than that.

I guess upto 15 years is okay.

O nahi yaar, sahi bol...:D

Teree kasam, sahee bol raha hoon :wink:

*Chal phir theek hai :D

BTW, tujhe kesey pata* ;)

The kick remains…my own experience :smiley:

Kasam kha…

kasam tumharee

*Yaar, app tu bare Zalim dost nikle * :D

Any sign of physical disorder appearing?? Gosh, itnee jaldee jhootee kasmon ka asar hone lagta hai! :rolleyes:

Whaaaaat?

Nothing. Its okay with me :D

Neil Diamond is cool in a Pulp Fiction kind of way. But Louis Armstrong is just classic. You can’t go wrong with him.

Lol..it’s like Jerry Springer!