Darn it!

Re: Darn it!

it snowed here too!!!..:bummer:

:rotfl: i will…inshallah. just waiting for my laptop now :stuck_out_tongue: :rotato:

:bummer: why dont we get any snow

see it should be like this. either tons of snow (like a foot or two) or no snow. i don’t like this ghich mich flurries business :snooty: makes me bundle up for no reason watsoever :snooty:

:chai: to phir send it too me

aa jao, lay jao :phajja:

im freezing:(

remote starter in car is SUCH a blessing ... click, car on, within 2-3 minutes, FULLY heated and windshield+windows cleared..

no bundling up, except.. well.. for emergencies..

:bummer: mere paas paise nahi hain

-5 outside, “feels like” factor of -11.. hmmmmm :hmmm: maybe i should go out for coffee..

yeah i’m gonna do that ..

:wave: seeyaa..

:chai: seeya

i know eh :smiley: except i don’t have that for my car. have to run out to start it :clickfingers:

coffffffffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

is it really -11ish? doood!

'large, 2 cream 3 sugar, plain toasted bagel with herbal garlic light creme chese'

and then.. the snow! .. wahhh :biggthumb

:cb:

you mean the imaginary snow :wink:

daikhnay walaay qayamat ki nazar rakhtay hain. :smokin:

hai Allah :hayaa:

Are bagels the new fashion eating statement? Everyones going on about them! I eat roti...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bagel...soo good!

sesame seed bagel, toasted, with herb and garlic cream cheese. :yummy:

stop making me hungry! :mad:

hmmmmmmmmm...sesame bagelllll..hmmmmmmm...tim hortons.....