Dare..

Re: Dare..

Koi bachay @Pakistani_Prince ko check tou karo
kafi dair se awaaz nahi aye

Re: ◄ Dare Game Challenge ►

Take your time. Do good, get good :slight_smile:

Your status should be upgraded from ‘observer’ to ‘full-time member’. HM should think about it :hmmm:

**sorry the rules do not allow that kind of Talk!

only… El Presidente can say that…:snooty:**

really guys?? you’re still chatting in Dare Challenge thread :facepalm:

:hehe: you’re fighting a losing battle!

hahaha… I just had my lunch.. Could not complete it,
Actually it was a difficult dare for someone like me who takes 5 meals a day . At least i tried and that makes me daring…
Hope to see you in next dare game… :hbk:

I second this..

Great job with the Dares PP…I especially loved the note..

Hahahaha :k:

sorry sir ji
won’t happen again

Haha ohkies pepsodenties..ehh

He is saying about a different thread.

ohhhhh ok
I thought we had posted in the other thread and he moved our posts here.

I take my sorry back. :snooty:

I have no clue about moving of posts, looks like I have taken aadhi roti pe daal :smiley:

It was a valiant effort!

bolay tou?

:hehe: majority of people dont read regulations and terms :bigsmile:

you didnt do anything coz I am talking about this thread..

http://gupshup.org/gs/gupshup-cafe-/668046-dare-game-challenge.html

so you do know which thread em talking about

YAAR BHAI!!! 5 meals a day?? ab mujhe pata laga qehat kyun parta hai :bigsmile:

Bolay tou ye
http://gupshup.org/gs/gupshup-cafe-/667814-aadhi-roti-pe-daal.html