Danny - Where can I find CHICKS in Toronto..

Re: Danny - Where can I find CHICKS in Toronto..

:smokin:

AQ :mad:

yaar sara nashaa utaar do gay. :grumpy:

now i almost wrote down top 10’s :smack:

Tum khud ho gey GAY… bechaara maddy…!!!

hey hey hey, maddy is not bechara, i take care of him very much, i massage him, i give him hot baths, i even wash his foot :eek: now who is bechara. :snooty:

AQ gay batain kerna manna hay. :hoonh:

all that for maddy..:halo:

Ahem no one is Gay?

yes all that for maddy, and if faizy shows up, all that for him too :snooty:

Two at a time........:D

yes some days i get lucky and some days i eat sandwich :blush:

me out, just ran out of smokes and its cold outside, i'll be back later,.

I take the maddy part back… rest stands corrected given the above description.

Holly shmooly..baths..washing feet..massaging..thats a lot of commitment.

signs of a obideint wife
:gadha:

it took a long long time to build the relationship :P

Oh why..why..i couldn,t have all that..:crying:

and now poora Mohalla is here too..:clown:

vooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooo u r here :Bhangra:

konsay muhalay may thay? :smiley:

oh..why…:crying:

Oyeee Danny - my bestest friend in the whole wide world :shikra:

where is Fantasia :expressionless:

TABHI to maza aata hay without coat main honay ka .. :wink:

larakpann main,
ek baar,
yahi harkat (jalti) cigrit ki sath bhi kari thi ..
:rotfl: miyaan saahabzaaday aajtakk SEHLAATAY phirtay hongay :wink:

uncle.ji..please stay…:smiley:

so we can get more info about the people..

so is fantasia your friend??:clown:

the ones at york u are pretty halal. you can find mix ones at brampton too :wink:

airport strip club :rotfl: on the way to the desi store there :omg: