---Daily Driving...How much?

Re: —Daily Driving…How much?

There’s rush hour in Louisiana? :omg:

Yeah cuz it’s not a pind like your place :grumpy: The on-going construction is making it worse for the past 3 years :frusty:

Paa ji, taanu pata aye ke mera pind kithay aa? Pata hunda te tussi aydaN na kehnday. :smilestar:

Sehar jee :blush: mera khayal hai tussi MD ya VA dey ilaaqy 'ich hondey O? :hmmm:

No silly, I’m in NY.

That’s Sahar02 :hayaa:

I always get confused :mad: Good thing I didn’t start talking personal stuff that she and I talk about :whistling

Where in NY? I’ll be there during the first week of October, in the Rockland county area? :konfused:

Re: ---Daily Driving...How much?

I drive about 5 marabba every day

^^ no 5 Farlaang huh:faizy:

about 2 hours straight everyday i am doing

Daily: Home to Office is approx. 20 km one-way and takes me around 25 minutes each way. Home to Masjid is 3 km one-way.

Apart from that there is the occasional trip to one of the malls in Dubai, mostly the Mall of the Emirates which is around 15 km one-way.

umer bhai do u avoid the salek toll both before MOE or not?