Daako Basheera...

Re: Daako Basheera...

oh goliko love can change frogs into princes n princes can be turned into frogs by ignorance :)

Attia says"I have decided to spend rest of my life with my frogs"..."No wonder i am not getting any prince charmings..& i guess i would never be"...:)

^ nahi actually when i see a prince like u .. i decide that my frogs are much better :D

Re: Daako Basheera…

I would agree with you Aasha…Some people are not intelligent enough to see the best in front of them …& then they cry.. spending rest of their lives living with frogs…

And that’s where your life would then end up with…“Kissing the Frogs…”

or princes

:crying:

ak bat to mujay batayay .. :rolleyes:
how do u know that i spent all my life kissing the frogs.. :hoonh:
Goliko jee about these stuff i guess Alhamdullah i know better than u :slight_smile:

^ Accha Attia jee ..aap aik baat tou batiyaay....have u ever tried anything other then the frogs...so do Try to appreciate what you are & can get ...otherwise...frogs are the muqaddar...enough said...have to work now...& Have a good day..:)

^ No iam afraid to :slight_smile:
i can always trust a frog but never a guy :hula: but iam still sure he is going to come one day :blush:
ok jee kaha suna maf.. have urself a great day… Allah hafiz :wave:

abey yaar aPpun ke tind kay peechay par gaie ho :mad2: MILK MAN u better hug me or im gona kick u hard :2guns: