ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
Originally posted by SunnyBoy:
** Yah i am from Hong Kong
p.s. Thx all
i am from there too ^_^kowloon nice to meet you bros !
^_^ Crystal
Thanks for the gorgeous pics..
Originally posted by Crystal rain:
** i am from there too ^_^kowloon nice to meet you bros !
Where In Kowloon U living ... I am living in NT Tuen Mun ...
Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
** Where In Kowloon U living ... I am living in NT Tuen Mun ...
near sai kung !
Originally posted by Crystal rain:
near sai kung !**
Ic ... Nice Place ...
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
kya yaad dila dia, old memories, I've spend 10 years in Hong Kong, had a one heck of a time, did my F4(I think its like FA/FSC) from Hong Kong.
Oye Suny Boy and Crystal I used to live in TST and Jordan.
[This message has been edited by Question (edited August 07, 2002).]
WOW all of thm are beauuuuuutifull
“i LoVe ThE SOUND Of A BrEaKiNg gLaSS”
Oyeee Yaar Kia baat hai … I always used to go to TST ( Chung King Mansion ) to Buy Some Movies And Food.
Nice to hear from you … But yaar Its Changed a lot now … Its Not Like before 1997 .. Even Lan Kwai Fong have No FUN ..
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
I was there on the eve of 1997 when Hong Kong was handed over to China, it was fun the fire work was cool, there were so many ppl it was so hard to walk specially along the sea side.
Sunny what school did ya go to? Can you name any of your classmates or friends I might know someone
BTW I went to Royed House Jnr & Snr school, Delia Group of school(Kwun Tong branch) and there was one more I don’t remember the name, it used to be in TST but then it got moved to somewhere else. Plus I used to play cricket for PCC and few more teams, dunn remember the names. If ya play cricket then I might know you too, never know.
[This message has been edited by Question (edited August 07, 2002).]
yah it was FUn on Star Ferry In 1997 handover ...
i study in DBS ( Mong Kok Near KCR Station )
And I used to play Cricket from Pakistan Association. But now no more, cause of Job.
From Royde House i have some Friends named Kabeer , Zubair ( Who Played Football From South China Morning Post )
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
**yah it was FUn on Star Ferry In 1997 handover ...
i study in DBS ( Mong Kok Near KCR Station )
And I used to play Cricket from Pakistan Association. But now no more, cause of Job.
From Royde House i have some Friends named Kabeer , Zubair ( Who Played Football From South China Morning Post )
I will post a pic of me with Pak cricket club team you might be able to recognize few guys from the pic.
Originally posted by Question:
** I will post a pic of me with Pak cricket club team you might be able to recognize few guys from the pic. **
Sure ... Love to see. thx.
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
Here you go SunnyBoy
? bhahi which is you?.
did you guys lost the match or somthing?.
every is almost abt to burst into tears.
Mareez PA I am standing 3rd from right.
The reason everyone looks like that is cuz it was very HOT on that day and the sun was right in front of us so everyone was trying to avoid the bursting sun rays plus trying to give a good pose
[This message has been edited by Question (edited August 09, 2002).]
I know All of Them .... Iqbal and hashmi Bhai is My Friends And Zubair And Malik Too ... And i think i saw U ...
Mind to tell me Your Name
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez