Custom Titles / Avatars

Re: Custom Titles / Avatars

I just did it and liked it.

Congratulations for New addition.

How con I add picture in my profile and do blog entry?

JOSH NAAAAL PAOOO BHANGRA!!! MR CUSTOM KI HOGAYI CHUTTTTTTTI … AND GIZZY FOR AVATARS :chai:

no need for waiting ! :aejaz:

How can we change our avatar...? like having our own pic..

zara go to user control panel and on the left side you will see a hyperlink saying change ur avatar or something like that. over there you can upload a photo of urz etc... : )

Ok, thanku.. i'll check it out..

Zara cannot do it I think. As per Azkar, she needs 2000 posts, however she should be able to do the custom title

oh yehahhh she has to get 1500 posts at least to do it.. ur right mamo..

zara come on in cafe, flood with us and soon u will get ur avi capabilities:yahoo:`

Dykhu main ne avatar nahi badlna ju hy wohi rahy ga sada main ne phir bhi shukriya kaha:p

^^ Achcha to phir kiya karain hum iss baat pe .. baajay bajaa'ain kiya

^^^:D haq tu banta hai

thanx Azkar :)

But I’m not able to see any option for uploading avatars :vivo:

^there's an option n working

then do i need to have more posts?

1000 posts r enough

nah ... now u need 1500 post to reach avatar ......

ok. i hear you all. 1000 posts will get u a title and custom avatar.
all we are trying to do is make sure this facility is not abused. we figure if you have such a post count, you have learnt to live in gupland and you will abide by the rules. thats it. otherwise, we seek no pleasure in disallowing customizations.

:jhanda:

how do you get to 1000 posts?? pls reduce...i wanta custome one :(

: