phir WOH mamoo ban gaya…![]()
jk!!!
phir WOH mamoo ban gaya…![]()
jk!!!
lolzz phir yeh hua kei we got engaged last yr n going to be married this yr end InshAllah …mamooo ben hi na jayay ![]()
It was last basant and all our famlies were hanging out and he asked my 7yr old cousin to get me i went there with a plate of tikas so it wont look so obvious and as soon he saw me he said (mujhyie pata hai yeah sahi time nahi hai or nah hi jagah mager ajj tum meray dil main pori tarhan uter gayie ho) yep thoes are his exact words i can still hear them exactly how he said them , anyways later on i was told that was his way of telling me that he loves me....heheheh i feel all giddy just thinking about it right now good luck with your once it happens you never get that moment back so enjoy it and dont worry about the right time or place if it is the right person anytime and anyplace is the perfect setting
awh lol so after he told you in his special way that he lurved you ;) what was your reaction???
Re: curious :D
any recentt storiessss
My fiance never says it directly. How sad for me.
^ its ok.. mine would never say it directly for the first hmmm lets see 5-6 months. The one day when we were coming back from somewhere, he told me the car. He was so nervous... i was equally nervous would prob have ran away crying (thank goodness it was dark)
aaah good old days
Never had one - no mangani
I was hit by the whole thing - marriage
unlike some lucky men, the torture was not incremental for me...
Mine told me after...I knew he liked me and all but had never heard the words. So, one day he just said it...very simply and plainly..."tum mujhe bohot pyari lagti ho"...and then some other stuff...lol
Mine txted it to me first lol, took him much longer to say it to my face but he would come out with sweet stuff like 'i really miss u even when we argue' (which we did a LOT) and then 'do u ever fall in love' but I would never answer cos I wanted him to say it first...
My fiance never says it directly. How sad for me.
awhhh my fiance never either my hubby did thats mre speciall!!
^ its ok.. mine would never say it directly for the first hmmm lets see 5-6 months. The one day when we were coming back from somewhere, he told me the car. He was so nervous... i was equally nervous would prob have ran away crying (thank goodness it was dark)
aaah good old days
awhhh first tyme i cooked and he told me it was good i started to cry!!!
Mine txted it to me first lol, took him much longer to say it to my face but he would come out with sweet stuff like 'i really miss u even when we argue' (which we did a LOT) and then 'do u ever fall in love' but I would never answer cos I wanted him to say it first...
awwww
Re: curious ![]()
my fiance told me on our engagement night..then the engagement broke
…dont have anyone
mujhe is sawal ka jawab nahi pata:rotfl:
awhhh nazzi whyd it break ![]()
lol well mine still hasnt sed it yet im styill waiting....
There's nothing wrong with you saying it first you know.
Mine told me after...I knew he liked me and all but had never heard the words. So, one day he just said it...very simply and plainly..."tum mujhe bohot pyari lagti ho"...and then some other stuff...lol
Ive always wondered how do people who always speak Urdu say "I love you". Is this how you say it, tum mukhe bohot pyari lagti ho? And how about if you say it to a family member, like parent, child etc, how would it change
i think when u say it in rdu itss ma aap say bohat pyar karta/i hoon ...and i think pyari means lovely or precious .... ermm...i mean i dnt think it changes if u say it to a fam memebr or child ....cz in english it would still be i love u no matter hu it iss ...
so i thinbk its dasame rule with urdu ....
There's nothing wrong with you saying it first you know.
i knw ... bu i wanted him to say it first ..
Not necessarily…mine was kind of shy and Urdu is his first language so that is the closest he ever got at that point…now I hear “I love you” all the time…![]()