Re: Crystal Bracelets
[quote=“Crystal_Bracelets, post:84, topic:220015”]
These are all part handwork, part machine work.
Price $45 each.
Hey,CB, I hope you don’t mind my asking,but what shop are these suits from?..if you don’t want to say,could you let me know how much would just the fabric cost without stitching?
[quote=“CharmedOne, post:28, topic:220084”]
The fabric alone will cost Rs. 2450/-. Am going to PM you in a while.
Did I mention these are saris? ![]()
This is the May Collection for Generation, posted on their FB page. If anybody is interest in any of these let me know and I can find out the prices n availability for you.
The following from the April Collection are still available:
These from the April Collection are Available too.
This one is also from May 2010 Collection:
I’ll be posting some outfits from Cynosure tomorrow. Too late at my end now.
Re: For all the generation Fans!
can u please post pics of khaadi khass collection? also, bareeze spring/summer collection i can see their collection on facebbok, but wants to see from ur camera :p that is if u can. thanks
That is if they let me take pics Same :) Usually they do not. The generation uncle was being nice today :)
yaar tell them unki sale ho gi aur kiya. pics sai kya hota hai.
thanks for posting these up CB, too many to choose from!
do tell us the prices as well plz. Also, the sleeveless one have sleeve option too right?
Prices for Generation range between Rs. 3500 upto 10,000 for the formal heavy ones. The casual ones are upto 7K. Cynosure are all the same price, Rs. 3500.
Let me know which ones are you interested in and I'll let you know if that one's available in full sleeves. some are available in half and 3 quarter too.
Can you please tell me the prices for
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/89734/8mustard.jpg
and
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/89734/6peach.jpg ?
Thanks. ![]()