Crystal Bracelet (Style & Kraft on FB)'s Work

re: Crystal Bracelet (Style & Kraft on FB)'s Work

Almost all SS prints are available for PKR 8500 - PKR 9000 (including stitching). All clients, wishing to place an order for stitched dresses, should do so by tomorrow. From Friday onwards, Style & Kraft won't be taking orders for stitched outfits. Unstitched and Ready 2 Wear will still be available, but custom stitching won't be done.
Stitched orders for Zunn, Lakhani will also be accepted till tomorrow only.

Please remember that price does NOT include shipping charges. Outfits will be shipped from Pakistan

You aren't doing much to help my resolve! :p

I sent you a PM!

Yes Sehar I got it. I'll check the prints today and let you know inshallah.

Any luck CB?

No Sehar not yet

Available for immediate sale at reduced price

the boy standing with the dummy in first picture is so cute MashAllah :)

Thanks Belle. That's my boy. He's been cropped out of most of the images :) He likes to pose with all my clothes , especially if they are on an "Aunty" as he calls them :)

Re: Crystal Bracelet (Style & Kraft on FB)'s Work

bump :)

do u have a fb page? link plz

Yes shopaholic I do. www.facebook.com/pakistanfashion