re: Crystal Bracelet (Style & Kraft on FB)'s Work
too expensive
too much
shabash!! I am sorry but THIS is called chor-bazaari !!
well actually, this is not the sellers fault… the branded stuff is coming out very expensive from the company’s so these ppl have no choice but to sell it like this
ab zahri c baat hai unhonay upna margin bhi to rakhna hai ![]()
Chor bazaari or whatever, but I am not getting them at the exhibition prices either. I am a home based vendor who buys off from retail shops, and even retail shops are selling them above 5000... so how can I help it?
Btw I still have them.. and they are PKR 5500 unstitched now. Coz I am getting them PKR 5150.
replica of the next image. The client wanted it unstitched… just the work on the fabric.
hey, is the discount also valid on the first beige one? since ur giving it for the black one…please let me know! ive had my eye on it for a while now ![]()
Awww hun I'm sorry but I"m not offering a discount on that one :)
what is the discount on the black one? and the price too pls
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/89734/White.jpg
price & fabric details, please? thanks.
Salaams has anyone been able to get a hold of Crystal Bracelet, ive been trying for a week and havent gotten a response. Ive already paid for my order, feeling a bit anxious. Please if anyone can get a hold of her i would appreciate it inshallah:)
Salaams got a hold of CB allhumdulillah panic attack is over, Sorry CB :)
hehe... no probs Sumo, my bad :) Sorry I sorta disappeared
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/89734/dg159.jpg
Did YOU make this??
Can you please confirm? In your post you say its yours but i just want to confirm.
thanks
Yes summer this is my own, but i won't be taking any new orders till Eid probably.