Crush!!

Re: Crush!!

LoL, Good thing u didn't show your legs, the hair would have been a real turnoff.

I can’t tell here :blush:

BuchpaN kee yaadaiN :bummer:

:nono4:

don’t be jealous as i have a special comb for my legs :snooty:

i had a crush on my 60 yr old english professor .. i dont kno what for , he had rey hair and blue eyes and he was well built and he always looked at me in a special way … wow i couldnt get over that crush for yrs , used to email him … it was cute :clown:

Blue eyes tell us that he was a gora. That is very typical of any given desi, male or female. Age would not be a matter in such cases :hoonh:

aapki tou zindagi mae aana bhi mushkil hae, aap kisi ko choRti bhi haiN apnay crushes se?

having a crush on gora is haram.

:rotfl: thats just gross :haha:

His aunty does visit from Paksitan every month :bummer:

Hey I dont have an aunty scheduled for monthly visits. I remember that thread now.

Actually I thought this aunty was an actual person… ahahhaha

^ I know i meant it as a joke, that your aunt DOES come to visit every month :smack:

way to kill a joke :stuck_out_tongue:

Plz tell us, exactly how did you try? So maybe we can give you pointers for future reference :slight_smile:

^^ Its been a while Sara. Just became a klutz around her.

Gosh I cant even remember...

Been a while..i need a new target ;)

After hearing you desc all your crushes i think I need to get myself over there! :D

I've had lots of crushes, they happen coz i spend alot of time with them, and they're over pretty quickly (wihtin a week), but never on a professor :)

I had a crush, but I got crushed.

my spanish professor’s 31 but he looks 24-25 and he’s around 6’2, decently built and the kindest person i’ve come across. yes he’s married and yes he has 2 kids :hula:

^ you can get married to him cuz Islam allows multiple marriages..

:snooty: i am not a home wrecker