Critics wrong to question my approach - Misbah

Re: Critics wrong to question my approach - Misbah

Funny stuff. Unnees sau chaurasi mein last boundary. Mudassar Nassar. Roti.

Is this person a selector?

^ nava aya a sohnya? He was the chairman of PCB.

Nahin sohnya. I know the pakistan players. But don't have a clue who runs Pcb. Barely know Indian selectors. Sandeep patio only person I know who is India select tor.

Ab aaya samajh mein?

Azizi mimicking Ejaz Butt (ex chairperson of PCB).

Thanks Captain. So is Azizi a professional comedian?

As professional as they come. :wink: His name is Suhail Ahmed, and he is Pakistan’s fourth best comedian, behind random rankings of Moeen Akhtar, Umar Shareef and Amanullah who occupy the podium. I have a hard time deciding between the best four, though Amanullah is the purest among the four when it comes to stand-up comedy.

The remaining three made their mark with hosting and anchoring.

^ How can you forget Babu Baral? One of the best, a quality pair; him and Amanullah.

Alif Noon - *Kamal Ahmed Rizvi *& Nanna was another great comedy duo

Thanks, Mohtram Superman!

Anwar Maqsood kahan gaya bhai?

Woh pohunchela hai.

Yeah, him too.

I actually think there is no one comparable to Anwar Maqsood, he is a once in a lifetime legend. Not as much a comedian as a literally figure. But you are right, there is only one Anwar Maqsood, and the world will never see the likes of him again. FACT.

Haha.

I think he is actually the one handing out the awards to the top three Pakistani comedians. Such is his stature.