Criteria for CAFE threads...

Re: Criteria for CAFE threads…

^ see what i mean??? :smiley:

haha okay lemme stop. she’s gonna kill me :cb:

being a mod you shouldnt be biased towards any member :grumpy:

:gadha:

Unckeel G, you’re doing the same thing to Fatima that you did to me the other day. YOu make us say the stuff that we don’t mean :naraz:
how unfair :bummer:

:desimunda:

Both of the above do count but those two factors are secondary in nature…

The most important thing is to start a thread at the right time when Flooders are available and ready to roll :wink:

A catchy thread title does have its importance though :blush:

As for the thread starter, Naam hee kaafi hai :smooth:

Re: Criteria for CAFE threads...

^^
and you think that Unckeel were serious when he opened this thread

^^
and you think I was serious in answering the query :faizy:

well, the answer seems to be serious :hoonh:

I was kinda serious .. when I opened this thread

Re: Criteria for CAFE threads...

Unckeel G, you need to change your reputation here then.
I mean you're among the nicest ones here but you're always funny. YOu hardly post serious stuff thats why poeple don't take it serious.

Even in your serious stuff, you are using the khotaa - you know

Cool Breeze nay farmaya;

Unckeel G,

you need to change your reputation here then.
Why ? :hoonh: I dont have a BAD raapootation :bailan:

I mean you’re among the nicest ones here
Thanks - Can you send that to me in writing :chai:

but you’re always funny.
**Mairee shakal khargoosh say milti hay ? ** :hoonh:

YOu hardly post serious stuff thats why poeple don’t take it serious.
PeepalooN ki aisi ki taisi :smilestar:

Even in your serious stuff, you are using the khotaa - you know
It is my shahi Sawari :snooty:

my non-serious answers are like that also :snooty:

Ghareeb loog
inn kay ghar light bhi jati hay
sara dinn chaiey paapay khatay hain

hahahahaa HAHHAHAHHAHA

FraudiaY kee naQal kartaY ho :rotfl:

sharam naheeN aati :smilestar:

maafi maaNgo :naraz:

oh. come on. I didn’t mean that your reputation was bad. ITs good - very good. There are only few people here who make me come back to this site everyday. you’re one of them :slight_smile:

Keep using your Shahi Sawari. Lets hope noone asks you to wear that special haar------ you know in villages in PK------- :smiley:

:desimunda:

:rotfl: sirf meray ghar nahin gayi thi. saray alaqay main gayi thi :snooty:

aur chai papay us waqt khaye jaatay hain jab bijli ho. aithay tay choolha vi beejli day naal chalda aye :smack:

:yawn:

you know my posts are patent :smilestar:

chor log