whoa.......... your dad looks so much much like a cross between 2 of my uncles....... it's almost scary!!!!!
And hey you were one very very cute kiddy!
whoa.......... your dad looks so much much like a cross between 2 of my uncles....... it's almost scary!!!!!
And hey you were one very very cute kiddy!
Here are the other cats.
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited June 05, 2001).]
cute and sweet pics
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
here’s a flower for each of you
Btw when did you start wearing the leather mask ??
“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.
oye the mask is for the ppl like u, aaaj kal ka zamane se bachne ke liye hai
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!
awwww shooo shweet
oh wow…
i see biceps everywhere now.
catty u have one cute family, every1s got nice biceps,
sighhhhhhh i wish i had good biceps tooo,
n a sister or two
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
its about time i changed my signature.
oye kakey, leave my biceps alone!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
actually, im still not sure what you’re talking about hehe…the rolls of fat on my arms? hmm…i think i still have those!! well, i can be your sister if u want. lol
check out these biceps:
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited June 05, 2001).]
cat-woman, Whenever you are hungry, u have full authority to haRap Fish and tell her before eating that I was right about DOB.
nice pics :rishwat denay wala icon:
Cattttttyyyyyyyyyyy…Is that u
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Wow…ur a babe(when u was a lil girl)
…
No yaaar…u really look good
…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
…
exactly how I imagined u’d look like!
haha, yeah that’s me. thanks fishy and khan saab
billii… dont flesh ure ceps that much naa… nazar lag jaye gi…i see kaka sitting there chanting somethin
p;s)nice clan u got there… if and when ure sisters start wearin masks… then we shall form some sorta mutant group like in one of em marvel comics… rite
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
khawa, mujhe nahi nazar lagney wali hehe
ya, we definitely need to form some kinda clan, what came of TGC??? whats the latest news?
The Meethai Eaters ate the TGC… and now we all got diabetes
nice biceps once again cat
and yeah, i,ll b more than happy to call u a sister. U already are yaar.
btw i,m still waiting for ur friends pics!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
its about time i changed my signature.
I have seen the big cat picture before. Did you post it earlier to Billi-Khalla? :)
U are looking cute in both pics.
oh god , cat, that picture with you and your sisters is SO CUTE. it's sweet.
aww..you all look so cute..masha-allah..
recent picture is nice too..