:yawn:

Re: Crank calls..ARGH!!!

??

:yawn:

that is the problem i dont see any jins:smack:

:sleep:

lolz :rofl: ur n pak ryt n pakistan me they use ph cards or ez load u must have done the ez load somewhere tht happend with me when i was n karachi if a girl goes to a shop for ez loads loaffer mele lerke get their numbers from shop guy n crank call them i did it once n got 100 calls over nyt n uncountable msgs… i hate tht
P.S crank call kerne me bara maza ata he lolz

can i sleep here:@:

Maham don't attend any calls where the numbers are blocked. I used to get them all the time. I had to get all my numbers changed.

I agree with Jia crank calls kerne main bohot hi maza ata hai :@: My friends and I did that last year. I wish I still had those recordings :bummer: A friend of mine can talk like a guy so we used to get her to ring ppl. up :rotfl:

lolz mama… seriously its un i called this guy he was actually my chachoo ka beta razi his friend n i first msged him razi was with me me uske dost ko pata raih thi n then he suddenly called n i was like shyt he called razis like ick it up… dekhtehe kia kehta he m like razi lerka he n a girls hitting on him raat ke 3am pe ph kerke kia kahgea :stuck_out_tongue: heas like chal tafree mar lol…oh god it was fun n then razi ne ph pick kia saying kon he tu teri… n al lthe galyan omer the guy dargya n next day v laughed on his face i was like kiahua omer mere bhai se bat naih ki u ne lolz :rotfl: oh god funny … n once i called this budhi aunty n bugged her saying ande kitne k hein n aloo kitne bhaaoo he

No you cannot :emmy:

:cb:

I have this real funny prank call story (I was the one who recieved the call) :halo:

But I’ll type it up later :vivo:

no i never used any of these cards…i know its the same guy who use to call abt a year ago but i changed my number and he never called since than but now someho he must have gotten hold of my number or wateva…but its okie no worries cuz he didnt dare call back and i think its really good for him cuz otherwise this time he is gonna end up in deep mess :halo:

dont be so lazy warna inzi ki tarah motey ho jao gey!!!

maham next tym he calls just se abay salay teri ma ki… n he ll hung up lolz:rotfl: