court marriage or court divorce is allowed in shia religion or not?

Re: court marriage or court divorce is allowed in shia religion or not?

that does not answer the question, why exactly it is wrong.

My question to you Mr.GennyBuddy is, Since when did Shia sect become a religion? Lanat hai aisi soch per. Why can’t you just say Shia muslims? Shia and Sunni is not a religion, Islam is. :smack: Why don’t you go and get your basics straightened first.

^ I am guessing that it was lingual glitch rather than a thoughtful and planned use of language. Thats me guessing based on reading few of the OP's posts.

Well whatever it was, I would expect someone who wants to be informed on such a mature issue based on Shia/Sunni perspective to at-least know the difference and have some respect of it. To me, its clear disrespect to Islam and Muslims be it sunni/shia. Maybe I am knit picking... He/she sounds like a troll from FB anways lol

Do we have a thread about SU-SHIs over here?

^MILLIONS!

LoL @ Sushis!

Umm. Nope, can't find any.

What's funny about su-shis.

paklinks sunnis shias - Google Search

Where's the popcorn?

^In Tel Aviv and Washington.

Tel Aviv bhi jana hay

r u allowed to on your passport?

Kyun bhai mere passport me kya kharabi hay?

http://i42.tinypic.com/ibjhas.jpg

No prob. Dosray walay pe chalay jain ge.

Peace all,

[note]Please stay on topic[/note]