..::CoUnTiNg DoWn::..

Re: ..::CoUnTiNg DoWn::..

nothing muuch basically today i was online all day on gs. but rizu is saying that we should go out to dinner so i can get my hands and eyes off gs and put them to some better use so i am going to go in about 20 minutes

lolz ok

yeah he is kinda angry in a playful mood type but says he is very hungry and cant stand it any longer so me going in 5. i will just say allah hafiz now. and after dinner me and him going to airport so we can come to dubai

oki doke byebye

aisha forget dem lot yeh......dnt worry

oh ok 17 DAYS TO MY GOGLO BOGLO'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16 and a half days to GOGLO BOGLO's BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16 DAYS TO GOOGLO BOOGLO'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CANT WAIT I HAVE A BIG SURPRISE PLANNED FOR MY SWEETY

dont u have a surprise for me too :naraz:

lol voice even if i do have one, if i tell you now that i do then it wont be a surprise would it? dont worry i have thought of something

voiceyyyy im yunger den u u gta b nice to me

ohhh btw

IM BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah i agree with sweety, hey googlo booglo how you doing today! 16 days to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wat u lot up2?

hai hai its such a honor to have inzi ji on the thread made for me!
welcome welcome ji.....hope u like ur stay ji

INZI AGAYEEEEEEE INZI AGAYEEEEEE.......i had summink to eat thats made me hyper...............guess wot it wz

aisha: uff aisha sorry i wasnt on yesterday its becoz i had to revise for my naat the whole day yesterday and now i have to do an old naat not my one that i made up coz i cant find the paper and plus i forgot it lolz....too much revisin das y.......hows ur day been?

tumhay jo mainay dekhaaa tumay jo mainay payaaaaaaaaa

nothing much, what you upto:faizy:

kaun?
main?
me doing revision for ***** tests AGAIN.......these tests aree driving me crazyyyyy yaar

oooo damn i have these mocks in one month and the syllabus hasnt even been completed yet. we are doing extra shifts of work here. sweety you know there is a play at school for MFL week and the play is a musical about pakistani wedding. and they SELECTED ME AS THE BRIDE and

and..........tell na

rizu is the dhola! it was my idea the play and everything so it was only natural i selected him to be my husband in a mock wedding lol

lolzz