Counting down now....

Re: Counting down now....

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! ud prollie be all mayooon-niiee gurl!!!

Re: Counting down now…

haha 3 days honies!!! AUNTY JI AUNTY JI GET UP AND **DANCE!!!

Ha ha Dems, I'm so excited for you.

How are you feeling? Any jitters?

Thank u honey. None at all :) I'm happy that this day is here ma sha Allah.

That's good, mA. Hope I feel the same when it's nearer to my time. Although I know what I'm like, and I'll be all emotional, lol.

I was freaking out a bit for the past two weeks, but my husband paid me a visit today and spending time with him I realized how happy I am that we are FINALLY going to be together and that he is all I need to be happy

I have exactly 365 days left! lol! ;)

^ haha congrats to u

15 days!

haha ^ jaag gayin aap????

good morning brides :sadiyah:
how are u guyz feeeeeeeeeeeellliiinnggggg?? :e6:

haan jee bilkul jaag rahi hun :fatee:

bari deyr ki aapne jaan meri

jaag tou gayi na jaani!

getting married in 3 days, lovely! wish you all the best dear :)

feeling baah!!! so many things to do! need some rest.

Good news my vacations are starting from 23rd March:aisha:

but again my phopho is coming over from 23rd as wells. Means their kids wont let me sleeepp and have rest!! :snooty:

^kick the kids. its all about the bride isnt that what all of u keep telling ME?

its actually fun … you’ll enjoy alot INSHALLAH
and by the way did u guyz check ur dholki thread one of the guppan opend a thread for u guyz … we are doing ur dholki :e6: here :cb:

Counting down now....

Ahh you must be so excited! I've got about two weeks left now!

2 days girls! Need to tie up a few loose ends now
parlor visit
shoes
graveyard visit
write letters to family and thank us to special friends