Re: Countdown to Khumar's 45,000 post!
shimmy smiley is cute
I want some daal. I wonder why. :( maybe for dinner tonight. :insert esix smilie here:
shimmy smiley is cute
I want some daal. I wonder why. :( maybe for dinner tonight. :insert esix smilie here:
Re: Countdown to Khumar’s 45,000 post!
That makes me think of a snowman that’s melting and he’s shimmying for all he’s worth before all that’s left of his is a puddle ![]()
With achar and kachumber as sides? Are you cooking enough for us all - oh and we’ll need plane tickets as well, please and thank you.
i still have 3 million years ![]()
yeah i wonder why ![]()
it’s : e6 :
i need to make chawal though
why would you think that ![]()
how about sparklers
I’m just gonna order it from local desi place for deivery.. but sure you’re welcome to join in. I’ll have to clean up and stuff first. :o
I'm just gonna order it from local desi place for deivery.. but sure you're welcome to join in. I'll have to clean up and stuff first. :o
you're so lazy PS! be a man! cook!
Because it snowed here and I want the snow to go away. Sparklers are good but it be better is you had a whole fireworks show!
Why, was it the maid’s day off ![]()
Will you teach me? ![]()
yaar rozaana maid?.. kya mein baadshah houn?
welllllllll…how much are you paying me then ![]()
hmph What’s the oldpal discount? ![]()
i take iftikhar off your hands for an entire week.
Ok, throw in jafri too and you got a deal!
jafri’s attached to iftikhar. he goes wehre she goes. so yeah, i got him too :hinna:
Oh wow! :hinna:
eh?
mixes daal seeds/beans and water and puts on stove So am i done? :@:
are we there yet?
GOO KHUMAR GOOO U CAN DO IT:cheer:
umm and who’s going to add the onions/namak/mirch/haldi? huh huh huh!
no. it’s so haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaard ![]()
Here Comes The Real Itch !!! ![]()