could it be??

Re: could it be??

yayayayayayayay

have you gone in for your bloodtest yet? that will give you and the doctor additional important info.

Also, if you don't want this announced to the world yet, let MIL and Mom know very clearly. In my case, MIL was very respectful of our wishes to wait until the 1st tri was over, but Ammi was not. We had a bunch of relatives over one evening very early on and she was like, "Can I tell them?" I said "NO!" And she turned around and told them! Like a split second later! I was standing right there! And she has no idea why I was upset.

congratulsions, aishii!!!! mA that is wonderful news!!! :)

aww thank u soo much!

im totally overwhelmed with the love n duas, iv told my immediate family & my in laws (i live with them), alhamdulilah my in laws are amazing & so loving, esp my mil, she gave me so much pyaar & duas, i feel so blessed, shukar alhamdulilah... iv told my mil that she can tell people when she thinks the time is right as she has more experience in the matter, she said we'll keep it to ourselves till iv had the docs appointment...

my sisters, mum dad, mil, sils, r so happy mashallah, il never forget their reactions.. im exhausted!

thank u again to everyone who did dua for me, im always doing dua for ladies trying to conceive & after going through it im telling u inshallah wen the news finally comes its so worth the wait & u appreciate it so much more!

thanks again.. lots of love xxxx

may Allah bless you immensley ashii. mashallah.

Aww congrats aishi hugssssssssssssssssssssssssss:kiss:

Congratulations sis...ALLAH(SWT) app ko sehatmand aur naik aulaad se nawazey aur buhat khushiyaan dekhna naseeb karey...Ameen!

Congrats Aishii....May Allah bless you with a healthy baby inshaAllah :)

hey Congratulations, MASHALLAH great news... May ALLAH TALLAH bless you with healthy babies Ameen!
May ALLAH keep u n ur baby safe n healthy.... Ameen.
lots of dua's n wishes for you!

Congratulations! Mashallah this is great news :) Wishing you a safe pregnancy and a healthy, happy baby. Ameen.

congrats!!!!
sooo happy for u hugs
may Allah SWT give u a safe and healthy pregnancy, ameen!!!!!!!

:cryb:mashAllah congardulation take very good cares of ur and inshAllah every thing will be fineeeeeeee wowwww i am very happy again mashAllah nazar na lagay lol…

congratesss!!! :)

congratulations, aishii!

thank u! :) iv got my first appointment with the doc today, aparantly im entitled to free dental treatment so planning on having my fillings done lol im so happy alhamdulilah alhamdulilah, thanks so much! x

Are youin the UK? I've heard that's the case there. Awesome!

yep i am, just got back, doc jus made me fill in forms & gave me my due date inshallah, cant believe it, i feel so strange.. hospital should contact me soon,

thanks again & pls remember me in ur duas xxx

Awesome. Congratulations once again. Take care of yourself and keep visting the Parenting forum for valuable tips and nuggets :balley:

Ooooh Congratulationsss! :hugz:

Hope all goes well InshAllah.

congratulations!!!! may Allah (SWT) bless all those who are also trying to conceive!

Congratulations aishii ... Wishing u all the very best .. may u have a healthy and cute lil baby and a smooth pregnancy ... :)
god bless u :)