Corset Tops

Re: Corset Tops

Femme khair to hay. who is the unlucky one :faizy:

Ap kay Stomach mein kyun Pain horah hai :) Rishtay laga'nay wali bu'aa hain App :D

No baby. I was referring to your need for a bridal dress… :smiley:

I dont understand , why you gals are so cantankerous and hypersensitive about Bridal dress . Heaven sake it just a piece of cloth ! some yard goods :)

Tell us how many of you married ones have wear it again after that one good day ?

^ I’m wearing mine to my brother-in-law’s wedding :snooty:

with attitude like yours, forget about bridal dress, they will stop being hypersensitive about looking for a groom also

Who cares bahi :) my philosophy about marriage is some thing which most of people think/term as irrational nonsensical

You must be newly wed Sahar :mash: . but what I meant was down to the road , i say in five years time , would ya be wearing it again with some changes made ?

If not , whtz the point spending 100 to 150 k ( like people in Pakistan thesedays do ) on a dress ?

^ I'll be married for 3 years in December inshAllah.

And yes I'll wear it again. Mine is a fairly classic style. It won't go out of fashion.

Just hope you can find someone as irrational and nonsensical then...:biggthumb

haha lets see what he comes up with now.

no seriously I am just collecting for the sake of it, its always good to be prepared :clown: my newfound love for corsets led me to make a collection.

and both you guys shooo, niklo yahan se.

Why is it for old ladies like you only, feemo :D

well i still have to meet one who thinks on same pitch as i do ! No irish luck in this case !

dont know why but you desi gals make this marriage thingy looks like a deadweight . A mental and financial onus ! some black eye thing !

I hear the same nonsense from my fiance about the wedding dress I want to buy. It's all about being happy and looking perfect on the wedding day- some thing you guys will not understand, period. Just deal with the fact that you do have to pay for it regardless of what you think :) For many of us, wedding only happens once in a lifetime.

ooooooookay! I am not sure where this immature retarded thinking of yours came from but lets move ahead.

If you wish to dress your bride up in some cotton ka jora or get married in a pair of jeans more power to you and best of luck finding someone who will compromise on a wedding dress. If you cannot afford and see it as 'a mental and financial stress' it hopefully you will find someone who shares your views and agrees to downgrade to whatever you deem more appropriate. Please don't carry on sermonizing the rest of us in every thread about marriage and bridal dresses on how it is a waste and how useless it is etc. for most of us it is not a mere peice of cloth, a few yards as you so wisely stated. Its an outfit for a very special, once-in-a-lifetime ocassion and carries on thousands of memories for years to come. Also you always harp about the price of a lehnga, maybe in your relatives girls have spent that kind of money on a bridal dress but most of us are well aware that a beautiful wedding dress can come in even under half the price you mentioned i.e. 1-1.5 lakhs.

Now why I asked you guys to leave, well its a girly girl thread and the last thing I want in it is someone telling me how useless what I am interested in is.

seriously i wanna find those white ruffled french shirts with a black vest / corset kinda thingy.. kareena wore in jab we met..

oops thats a diff thread isnt it

ufff feemo ya are too dicey ! Just a friendly picking is such a matter of life and death for your chicks ! :naraz:

ok, so then let us be. i mean, really, its called Corset Tops and its in the Weddings thread. not only are you not getting married, you're not even interested, so go away please and let us have our enjoyment?
i want to get back on track and find more pics of corset tops!

hot damn :jano: i LOVE it just the top

I have two corset top but i wear it on my jeans... one is all glittery and one is plane black net wala.