Re: ^^^ Copy the Guppies ^^^

**Arjay:

** Khush Rahein Aap Subb.......
ASTA LAVISTA

***-Raju (Clifton-Karachi)

Sidra54:*** my sister: the idiot***
Duckie23: ***my sister has a pakoura naak

^ Hahahah I was gonna do it but then It didnt feel right so I left it even though Raju bhai doesnt visit cafe

^ mainey bhi chance lya hai - pehlay kam panga lay chuki hun :hehe:

emmy: 2pac was my dude :music:

takes out bablefish from his ear yayyyyyyy I knew it… :yahoo:

:rotfl: nice thread

Phatima1, please go ahead. Prove your point.

Tell me whose multi nick I am. :)

:rotfl:@thread

HHL: I fell in love. She’s so beautiful and perfect. Such an amazing figure.. I knew she was the one I was waiting for… my brand new gari that is! :halo:

Hahahah got dat right :smooth:

HHL: Holy Moly! :hayaa: Where ya been pal?

Sabriya786: You can’t mess with us :hoonh:

AHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA! LOL

:llmaaaaaoooooooooooo::omg::rotfl:

LMAO:rotfl:

nice one:k:

u lub me, thanx baji:blush:

hmmmm

i just have one thing to say here, thanx for mentioning me:p
ghussa comes on the side

stil holding that grudge phatima:rolleyes:

hmmmm

no nemo i dont mind at all:)

shikra: Here we go again :frusty: Stop talking about my marriage for crying out loud!!

chacha ghalib: oh so thats ur new nick …
i thought it was a guy writing and i was goin to ask y he was concentrating so hard on stuff he hated… :hehe:

kaun: lol u totally changed the topic , first she asked if it was alrite to kiss in public and now she is defending dubai thats all

Aishaaa 2.1: so hold on lemme get this straight. You saw someone making out and u beat them up! Am I missing something!?!

Zabardast: lol…a couple kissing in public in england could be sent out to jail for 1 day omg…or even can be stoned by public…or attacked by *awara *kuttays…

^ lolzzzzzzzzzz omg this is the funniest thread ever i was actually laughing out loud

yeah me too