Re: ~CooL GirlZ CluB~

^ it seems to be ur posh way of hazri :omg:

Plz can u move this thread to cafe:halo:

Stop getting jealouse us girlz kno that boyz dont know how to be posh:snooty:

im not a servent .. infact, Im not even in dis club or anything. kindly take me out of there.. Im a Threadnapper from heart.. and the King!

thanks again.

lol … 2 “Survent” hee mehngey parh gaeey…“CooL GirlZ” can afford us :smiley:

Prove it that ur a king:halo:

No we cant afford cheap stuff like boyz:snooty:

i just saw my name

what do i do?

Stupid club and stupid club rules. I think we should have a NO MA'AM club like the only Al Bundy created.

she said ur a posh aunty of this newly opened club :omg:

I still c my nick in the list.. if ur not gonna remove ma nick, i will contact mods to get it removed. and next time plz dont put anyone's nick in there jz cz u want to. thnx.

Ur a moderator of this thread:halo:Boss the servant and visitors around:snooty:

Ok Bhai

why did u add my nick there :aj: just remove my nick otherwise i’ll open a world class posh thread just for you :grumpy:

Cant read wat u wrote im a bachi thats y!