Convocation pics

Re: Convocation pics

hey man , lums is right next to my place in lahore. Congrats on the graduation.

Great pics, masha'Allah & congrats. :)

masha'Allah umda piccy saby .. looking great as always .. all the best man :=)

Congrats! I finally got to witness the enigma that is Saby bhaijan!

Congrates bro :hug:

Lubly dubly pics :slight_smile:

:bravo:

One of the eye candies is in those pics, ghaur se dekho :stuck_out_tongue:

sir ji dikhawaon per na jayain, apni akal lagayain :smokin2:

hehe thanks for a nice comment!

nice pics..:) n Congratz..:)

Yoi knew I graduated but just didnt know about the convocation date, so its okay :flower1: Thank.

Thanks people.

Hey thanks buddy. I must appreciate that uploading pics a lot easier now!

Yeah man. I had this day twice, once for under grad and once for masters and I can tell you that you will enjoy it to the fullest.

Thanks a lot jigar!

oh bibi shireen aap ghaur se pics dekh laiteen tu aik question ka jawaab tu mil hee jaata. I completed masters in computer science from Lums in lahore.
p.s please cut that bhai part :flower1: JazakAllah! :smiley:

partner aap online hogi tu banda kuch bataye aapko :-p And thanks :flower1:

Thanks CBM :slight_smile:

Hey thanks and long time no see?

Thanks. Well yeah it was not easy but I would like to show some modesty here. and Maybe I look young but I am old :bummer: Try guessing my age!

Congratz + Looking Sharp :)

congrats! I remember u writing that stuff...gosh wat is that called?

Awww, congratulations! The whole graduation ceremony looks so posh.

Thanks. The gown was expensive. I had to work hard to make it count. :smiley:

Oh is it? You live in T, u or v sector? Thanks..

Thank you Sadiyah bibi.

thank you ghazal bibi :=) Aapki tareef ka bohut shukriya :-p

Haha, Enigma? No way man! I am quite open and have posted my pics before as well. Thanks anyway lol…

thank you buddy :hug:

Thank you sir ji. Sharp as a razor eh? :wink: By the way kidhar hotay hain aajkul?

Thanks Barfee. What stuff are you talking about, in which forum?

Yeah It was quite posh. They spend a lot on this annual event and get a high profile person to handover the degrees. Thanks Mehnaz!

oh, you are a guy,

shock.

Wow, awesome pictures. You are mashAllah looking very handsome.

I hope this time comes for me soon. I simply cannot wait.

And your brother is a sweetheart mashAllah. :-)

Nice pics :flower1:..

mani wali pics zabardast ha …very nice ..

Congratulations on your grad. All the hard work will start
paying off soon. :P

Congratulations!! :bhangra: