After noora-kushti of two Chaudhry to defuse off killing of two people at Dharna, Bhai and Munna are playing tag game. Reason is IK's visit to Karachi, where the dharnas are spreading all corners of the city (N. Karachi, Millenium Mall, Sea View and Gulshan).
PPP never felt any problem with PTI in Karachi , Actually they are facilitating PTI in karachi since long
Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
As far I know there are rules not to involve and drag members of GS in heading of threads or even in posts without some back reference or continuation of discussions. Why this thread has been allowed violating the rules of GS? Can some one please explain here?
This is absolutely a wrong trend, tomorrow if I open a degrading thread on a participant, please don't ban me. I have enough material for jokers here.
PPP never felt any problem with PTI in Karachi , Actually they are facilitating PTI in karachi since long
Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
It happened before my eyes, I was kid then. I also know how ZAB went to jail during Ayub Khan’s rule and how he was severly lathi charged during his regime during anti-Ayub processions.
So “because” he was intelligent and qualified, its OK that he served the dictator for 9 (from 1957-1966) years
Point noted: If you are intelligent, its OK to join hands with dictator for 6…7..8..9 years and that dictator should not be called your daddy. Yeah if Nawaz was hand picked by Zia or if Pasha helped Imran (even if its for 2..3..4 years), they should be called children of these Army rulers :k:
O’bhai there was no concept of democracy then. After death of Quaid, Pakistan was hijacked by army rule till 1971 when it broke into two. A brief period of democracy and again military rule was imposed. In that military rule, illegitimate sons and their political parties were created to counter PPP.
O'bhai there was no concept of democracy then. After death of Quaid, Pakistan was hijacked by army rule till 1971 when it broke into two. A brief period of democracy and again military rule was imposed. In that military rule, illegitimate sons were created.
Good thing about history is that you cant make it go away no matter how hard you try. Pakistan had democracy (or at least NON Military govt) till Ayub Khan did a coup after I.I.Chundrigar resigned. You cant just erase it from the history. Now I personally think Bhutto was a VERY intelligent guy no question about it but he was raised by Ayub Khan during the 9 years of working together.
I really don't count these adhoc temporary short periods. 99% of that time was ruled by dictators. When they did not like any person they killed or kicked very hard on them to go home.
hahaaha. As I said you cant erase the history and in history it really does not matter what “Sachaydino” count as democracy and what not. History will give you exact dates when there was a democratic govt in Pakistan and when it was militry rule. You can always discuss if it was REALLY democratic or not (just like IK is discussing now)
Fact remains, Bhutto was raised and trained by military dictator and I dot not want to keep iterating that.
So Dino bhai, this is the last reply from me unless you come up with some evidence that Bhutto did not ally with a military dictator for 9 years, something other than “I dont really count…”
It is not true , Look at his age and he was selected for Pakistan mission to UN prior to martial law
Why you people are jealous to a bright son of Pakistan
It is not true , Look at his age and he was selected for Pakistan mission to UN prior to martial law
Why you people are jealous to a bright son of Pakistan
His age is and his brain is irrelevant here. Just answer one question:
Did he work with Ayub for 8-9 years, YES or NO (First as Minister for waters then as Minister of commerce and finally as foreign minister)
But k saath nooray keh saktey hain k Nawaz bhi apni salihatoon per aagay barha aur aab tu Army k khulaf khara ho gaya
But k saath Insfians keh saktey hian k IK pasha k baad bhi apni salahiyaroon per aagay barha
But wasiey bhi aaj kal badnam hai thanks to gullu butt, pomi butt, dj butt etc