Considering my immense popularity on GS..

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

:hoonh:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

as long as u keep the paparazzi away..

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

i am waiting :rolleyes: comon be like your friend chilly :kiss:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

:hoonh:

im trying..

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

There are alot of posts in this thread which i feel like investigating.

hmmm...

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

chalo jee police agai thread main… lady police :blush:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

its not that hard… comon

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

Aur suna hai lady police baray chittar aur danday marti hai..

haina?

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

my imagination has been restricted to a certain level in this month.. :bummer:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

still tryin..:smiley:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

And i really really wanna know the limit of ur certain level of imagination?

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

do u :smiley:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

there u go it wasnt hard now was it :smiley:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

Yes i do.

:blush:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

Oye Araam naal beth tu..!! I never did that..!!! :snooty:

ps. still tryin..:bummer:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

my roza has started… :halo:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

No it hasn't..jhoot mat bolo.

naughty

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

just helpin u :rolleyes:

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

dont need any help..:snooty: i can do it maself..
ps..still tryin..

Re: Considering my immense popularity on GS..

LDH: would u try that long to make a smiley face even for me :halo: