Congratz Zobia

Re: Congratz Zobia

OMG! she didn’t! how could she?!? and now youi know too :hayaa:

ya she is congratulating me for getting admission in MIT :smokin::mash: :insh:

no, other kinda connections, its not like i run a business called DhooNd-a-Rishta Pty Ltd :snooty:

abhay chal…hum ko word secret ka mutbul bhi nahi ata :snooty:

:smokin:

man other day i was watching this show where they show some women was finding rishta for millionaire guys :omg:

so these goras also have rishta massiz :omg:

whats a MIT?

hahahaha… actually ewww! and did they bother mentioning that the average age of that millionaire is like 40+ !!!

Massachusetts Institute of Technology. worlds one of the prestigious uni. :smokin:

well ya..most of the are self made ones

this is way better than before only cuz of tech boom.

otherwise before that 70+ apna buchnoon main million bant tay thay...

do u read john grisham?

wow, Mashallah Z that is excellent news :hugz: so what are you going to be studying there? and why didn’t u tell me earlier :naraz: I bet u read shukrana for getting in na. oh, i’m so happy for you yaar!

guess so :bummer:

and no i dont read, at all! yaani in my life i only read novels that are forced upon me, and the last time that happened was in year 12 lol… since then havn’t read a single novel :yahoo: i find it so boring… watch the movie they make on the book instead, it takes less time and is more interesting (like Pride and Prejudice :D)

abhay dua kero k main MIT jaoon :insh: perhanay k leya

or phir :insh: is jaisi khud uni banao :insh:

and i also love to watch movies :wink:
apun khud novel likhana zayda pasand kerta hai :hehe:
per doseray k bari mushkil say digest hotay hain :hehe:

tum mera book kheridoo gi na…:blush:

^ i’ll buy the book, as long as there’s a movie to go along with it so that i know what the book is about :hehe:

waise i’ll give it to my youngest sister… she reads so much :hayaa:

aur haaN… u shud pray that u get into it only if it is for the best… and only God has the knowledge of that yaar :slight_smile:

true true

btw can u read urdu?

^ i can read almost all of the urdu on those big billaboards in karachi :ch:

waise i can read urdu if it is simple… even if it is a bit garhi, i can still make it out… i read tafseer to my Dad and he got so happy :blush:

wow :@:

yaar i after reading first page of tafseer i failed my self. i cant read tafseer urdu :bummer:

i meant i cant understand :bummer:

baki i gonna suggest u read Peer-e-Kamil PBUH by Umera Ahmed :slight_smile:

ok… inshallah jab pakistan jaana ho ga, i’ll hunt down this book.

and i cant read all tafseer… well iv’e only tried Maulana Moudoodi’s in urdu… waise yaar u go to those islamic book stores in pakistan and there is so much material :hayaa: one day i am going to make myself learned enuf to read that kinda stuff :insh:

ok, gotto go do some work... may come later, cant say... so a temporary Allah Hafiz from me :)

ALLAH HAFIZ :wave:

and do give it a shot…its not some rocket science :roman:

app apni he zaban samjh ker perh legea ga :stuck_out_tongue:

Silver nahi Giant Diamond kahu:D

COngrats ZObo :bb: :bb: :hugz: keep it up and koii lecture wali smiley lana