Congratz Zobia

Re: Congratz Zobia

aren't there schemes in canada where you can take an interest-free loan from the government and pay back later after you start working?

Kinda like we have Fafsa here

it's a grant. no need to pay back. get you thru college...and parts of uni as long as ur doin undergrad.

^ I guess australia is prettey good for this kinda stuff... we can take loans for undergrad and postgrad, then the tax-loug start taking it back once we start earning....

yep i am taking that…but yaar i have other problem as well so leave it, please :bummer:

werna suna suna ker tum ko rolaoon gee :dixsi:

That's true for here too...Grant is the first giveaway (totally free)

Then there are educational loans (no interest), and you don't have to start paying back until upto 5 years after u complete your education, in some cases.

Most ppl like to pay it off right away with a professional job.

^ right! and thats how it ought to be…

Zobia; yes plz dont rula me… however all i will say is that inshallah everything will be allright :hugz:

ok loug… i’m gonna get going now… Allah Hafiz for today… inshallah we may talk again next month :jhanda:

Allah Hafiz

duaoN ki talabgaar,
Pinks :slight_smile:

ours is 6 month period :(

haha good one pinks

i hope it throws sum1 off :CareBear:

Allah Hafiz

take care

next month :omg:

good one…but aint ya coming tomorrow

ALLAH HAFIZ :hugz:

thnx yaar for the wishes..really need them…cuz i am standing one beech manjdhar :frowning:

Allah hafiz

^ yup, :in a CNN voice: it is 6.01pm and the date is 31st January… so next month it’ll have to be, unless u yankies have 32 days in january :hoonh:

My humble wishes are with you too Z. :)

I'm sure you can accomplish all your goals. Just please consider your health alongside education because you can't have one w/out the other.

it already did heheheh… ok, gtg… cant miss train :vivo:

ALHUMDULLAH i am gol matool so my health is ALHUMDULLAH in a very good shape. :mash:

aray baba keroon gi …abb khush :slight_smile: :chupki:

yes very khush! :D

ok ALLAH HAFIZ t and everyone :wave:

Allah hafiz

o ya…ALLAH HAFIZ cadit bhai :waves:

take care