congratz Xjatti2khan ......

Re: congratz Xjatti2khan ......

i was ok right uptil i had a kebab...cant get rid of the taste even

though i have brushed my teeth twice!! :(

hwz ur day bin poppie ji ?? better than mine i hope :)

g n gud .. tip top ..cool as usual ....hehe thanks

awwww hunn thats bad- hey try some elaichi- may help the taste to go :hug:

Ohh sweets alhamdolilah day was chilled out one.. Ive been suffering with a horrible migraine/head cold and aaj dupair zara sa farka hua alhamdolilah.. how are teh boys sweets?

Re: congratz Xjatti2khan …

Awwww i hope u get better soon :hugz:

my youngest was soooo tired when he got back from nursery

he has fallen asleep on the sofa!! :cb:

The eldest is watching some cartoon on tele :slight_smile:

awwww mashallah how sweet hunn:hug:… thanks dear .. hey where abouts are u in the Uk??

Im in lancashire about half hour from manchester :)

Where abouts did u live in uk? And where in UAE do u live now?

Hun Im now in the UAE- an hour away from Dubs- Al AIn - also known as the Pind!!!:champ:..;)**

Alright!! wow!! do u think its better their than here? :biggthumb:

ohhh hunny home is home- UK rules!!!:champ:.. magar its lovely out here- the weather for a start is a huge plus!!!..but u do miss home… Uk has changed so much esp after the 9/11 episode- but alhamdolilah its home;)

i suppose so....i miss uk 2 wen we go pakistan :)

:yahoo:… Thats sssoo nice to hear ji;)

Talking of which,** we thinking of going** either the end of feb or early march to

pakistan insha'allah for my sisters wedding shopping and also to to meet the **
**in-laws

ohh hunny :yahoo:.. thats gonna be ssoooo good but sweets u ok to travel ???.. mashallah congrats on ur sisters forthcoming nuptual:hugz:..;)**

thankz poppie ji :hugz:

i just want the nausea to go then im ok to go :slight_smile:

ohh inshallah sweets but u guys must be sssoooo excited khair se;)

Yes :e6:

very much so…jus think i will get tired doing all that shopping! :hayaa:

yaar :hehe:.. thats the best bit;).. well im chuffed for u sweets :hug:..:wink:

awww thank u ji…will show u pics of my exp there and my sis wedding pics

wen it happens only cos ur soooo sweeett :slight_smile: :hugz: :lifey:

ohh sweets im really humbled:blush:.. thanks soo much sweets will look forward in seeing them inshallah ;).. ur lovely thank you:flowers: