Re: …Congratulations…
bolney ke kaabil rahey ga tou na:(
Re: ...Congratulations...
Eid is saturday i think! Which means its today! So i will be celebrating it Insha'ALLAH. I dont think people are split on the big Eid, its usually the small Eid... :)
awww
yea see you guys…Sohail bhai’s not so bad!
I mean he can be really mean and irrational and bossy at times, but he’s still a nice guy! ![]()
Believe it or not, he’s usually even a nicer Mod than me. I’m not as tolerant as him, and so he’s really stood up for some members to ensure them a fair punishment.
phati ![]()
Punish me - I have been bad ![]()
what have you done uncle ji..??![]()
the priest…is taking CONFESSIONS..
today..![]()
I was very naughty today ![]()
Reveal…all confessions are confidential:clown:
congratulation shikra bhaaii
and a happy new year and eid mubarak
abt MODS i hav heard only Shikra is a capable person...!!!!!
but sometimes i don like him,but well maybe cos he is a little sakhat knda person,but i wish u best of luck Shikra Bhai!!!!..bus Allah aapki bewi ki qismat achi karay.bechaaari kidher kis ke mathay lag gai.but i hav heard she's a very nice person!!!!!..Eid mubarak to Mrs Shikra
yah i think phatima1 is rite.he can be a bossy MOD but i think he's ALWAYS nicer than phatima.he has done me a favour which i can never frget....i really wanna thank him fr that...!!!!!!!!
best of luck aise di ja rahi hai jaise aglay saal NASA walay spaceship ka contract daingay Shikra ji ko.
Anyhow here is something to think about...its a very deep thought!
The real congratulation goes to the "members" ...why? because agar "members" na hote to MODS na hote. So congratz to all the members with no rank out there. Doorieeee..ohhh Dooorieeeeeeee
hehe!
I like , is niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
mein kya
Maula Khush Rakkhay
tussi tay GS tay baray wadday afsar lagay o? CTCO or something
mithayee wandni chahiye
btw congratz Shikra bhai :)
aaho ji mithay chol tay thanda mahol
congraaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttss.....shikra bhai n all other MODS!!!!!!(I like ehsan!!)
Happy eid mr and mrs..shikra.....and a great new year!!
Awwwwww…so sweet…thanks moti
We are a team and I thank you and Sheen (and JonyBr in the past) for your support and cooperation ![]()
Chacha Stalker Phati is not a santi :nono:
Samad LOL! Nasa waley tou mujhe kah rahey they k unkey saath chaloon, lekin mein zara busy tha, isliye inkaar kar diya. But you are right, the credit goes to members as well because I couldn’t have accomplished anything without their support and help. ![]()
5abi 2 degaaN looney tey 1 daig mithey chowlaan di lay aa.
Zafeera ki maan & Nice Gal and EVERYONE thank you very much ![]()
Coco Eid mubarak to you as well, we are going with our local mosque and doing it tomorrow.
I don’t get it ![]()
Zafeera ki maan & Nice Gal and EVERYONE thank you very much
huh....u welcome shikra bhai....but yeh zafeerah ki maan.....lmao...lolz
Yeah, Ume-Zafeerah = Zafeera’s mother = Zafeerah ki maan
Inzi what do you not get? ![]()