Congratulations Pyaari83!!!

Re: Congratulations Pyaari83!!!

I feel your pain, The Phati Pyaari Cres Trio will no longer exist for a couple of months.

**THAT **was the REAL PPC!

hey congrats
wish u both the best on this amazing journey
may allah bless u

Pyaari83
:flower1: aapke lie :blush:
may you have a wonderfull marriage that’ll remeber all your life as a happy and supportive thought
may you be blessed by a caring and loving hubby/family in law
i wish you to remain allways happy
Truly
Noor

:crying: Now you’re making ME cry.

Pyaari! Don’t do this to me! Don’t make me suffer here with this idiot!

(just kidding, cres :hug: )

vesay, 4-5 months is a lot :bummer:. I might even be OLD by then!

congrats piyari baji :)

~Congratulations Pyaari83~:flower1:

congratulations pyari.

Fatti by that time teri mangnee bhi hojaye gheeee :hug:

I remember talking to Pyaari about her engagement, andbeing happy but sad for her that my time hasn’t come yet… Anyway goood luck !!! :hug:

Congratulations and best of luck :)
hope you'd be back here after marriage

Hey guys thanks for everything…and cressi bhai thanks for the sticky ur the best.:hug: I really liked talking to all of you on gs and thanks for the congrats and ur dua’s…

Phatti and Cressi bhai I will miss the trio and the flooding of cressi bhai’s threads…:smiley: …luv ya both!
Chupi and Rocky bhai…miss you guys too…first ppl I talked to on gs…so much in common and good luck to both of u…luv u guys lots:kiss: …I will miss u :teary1: …and TikhiJalebi…it was fun talking to u too…ur a really cool person!
DesiAngel…be good…don’t flood too much with Cressi bhai…u know u can’t replace me…:stuck_out_tongue:
I will miss you all so much. And I just want to say sorry if I hurt anyone’s feelings or said anything that u didn’t like. I will inshallah try to visit as much as possible…and I will try to come on before I leave to PK…since my computer is broke can’t make any promises…

*Congratulations on your upcoming wedding Pyaari... May you have a happy married life :-) *

Pyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaariiiiiiiiiii Why are you leaving me with Phat( :p) :crying: :crying:

Have mercy on my poor soul, take me to pak with you :crying:

chup ho cressi. bethe bithaaye rula diya na :teary1:

:bailan:

^ Mana bhi sakta hoon, behte behtaye :hehe:

its ok :flower1:

Adil ko fone kerlo. :rotato:

Pyaari, did you see that “:p” simley he posted? He’s planning something wicked and tricksy :open_mouth:

Take me with youuuu. :frowning:

woooohooooo … :hula: Congratulations Pyaari :hula:

Wishing you a very happy and blessed married life :flower1:

hmmmmm...thas really nice pyarii jee.....InshaAllah you ll have a wonderful life ahead....

U too pyari sigh

per mera number kab aaiga :bummer:

bOOhat bOohat mubarak ho :flower1:

Mubarak ho bahut bahut pyaari:) Allah tumhari jori salamut rakhen, Ameen :)