Congratulation devilish angel on her 5K

Re: Congratulation devilish angel on her 5K

Friendly reminder...let's keep kidlets and hubbies out of the friendly bakbak...kthnxbye :@:

thnkx khatichic’

n he is saying tukla 2 my huby
omg dont say anything about my huby’s tind i simply love it :wub:

one thing u proved BM Tht u really love ninja :k:

DA hamari shikayat MOD se ker rahi ho…:teary1:

Yesterday you were talking about some **Tid **and now **tind **:hmmm: waiting for another word :cobra:

I m also thinking about tid peer

Even I Love It :wub:

yes I Love Ninja !! He Is My Brother :slight_smile:

I Might Have Made Fun Of Him But He And All Knew I Dont Mean Any Thing Aganist Anybody !! :slight_smile:

tind means kanga

no ninja ap logo ki shakyet nhi karu gi ap dono ko mei khud thek kr lu gi :smilestar:

That’s better :wink: low profile :hehe:

i again say
:d6c:
i cant compete wth u guys :slight_smile:

kanga :konfused:

buhat achay yah donon waqai buhat shirarti hain :halo:

Nothing Like That DA !! We All Gang Of Humor Less Kiddos Who Can Digest Any Stupid Things !

writing mistake

ganja

:omg: :rotfl:

@BM

thts y
:d6c:

seriously i got a limit i sometimes become speachless k kya jawab du :smack:

han g ap baut shareef han andhon mei knana raja

Ok Here I Announce… Which i Dont Do Often Any Where On Virtual World … From This Moment You Shall Be My Little Sister !!

Now Anybody Dare To Talk Tough To You !! I Am Always Here For You With You !!

Kya zamana aa gaya hai…
3 guys againstt 1 girl :rotfl:

awwww my elder bro thnk u

BM bhai KK forum mei mujhe captain sahib ne shame on u kaha :cryb:

:khumar: