~~♥♥~~ Congrats to Daku Dost ~~♥♥~~

Re: ~~♥♥~~ Congrats to Daku Dost ~~♥♥~~

Thanx All :D

Special Thanx too Sannan N Faris bhai !!

Re: :heart::heart: Congrats to Daku Dost :heart::heart:

So already married or later on in the day? :faizy:

Ak Bhai already married !!

damm tried nw lot of hugging to all frnds n relatives !!

just came in for checking emails n need to submit little project details to came on !! same time logged here nw going too bye bye !!

^:cb: okk..take care :slight_smile:

^ Yeah, take care DD :omg: :omg:

Finally, He got married yeah :yahoo: :balley:
Congrats :nuch: on your special day :bb:

don’t repeat the words of Faris :naraz: u don’t like a free bird in the air :wink:

u welcome bro :hug:

No problem AK just let us know and we can open a thread for you too :wink:

r u sure u r tired from hugs of friend :wink:

is AK bhai getting married to LKK behan ?

I dnt know what u and sannan r talking about. U guys have nothing better to do on cafe than pair ppl up! :emmy:

don’t get angry AK :bummer: Afterall we are your old dude :stuck_out_tongue: but it seems you don’t want to remember old relations :teary3:
Did i make ur pair :konfused:

nope we dont have any other work !! but AK bhai yours n LKK`s pair was made long back its not new one rite :smiley:

Really :eek: i don’t know abt it :hayaa:
r u sure dd :eek:

Yaar LKK behan is made only for AK bhai !!!

ahemahem* whts going on in here :whistling:

LP !! After ages i am seeing AK bhai here in cafe so trying to pull her leg !!

That was also done by all the jobless ppl..but now am bored with all of that coz some ppl dnt know how to joke.. :snooty:

:smack: she’s here..u just come at the wrong time

Apni harkatain choor do :smilestar: and i don’t want to see you here :cobra:

:crying: u r making fun of jobless ppl :crying:
BTW we have a job to annoy you :wink:
please guide us to make joke :sunnyboy:

ab mainey kya kiya :naraz:

yaar we are well versed with making jokes n fun but what to do… we have to keep little distance frm our lousy words n comments !! else shall be banned forever frm the mods :smiley: this is what we had been told again n again !!!

What is right time of you and your friends :konfused: