congrats stylobabe

Re: congrats stylobabe

congrats.... ;-D

helloooooooooooooo guysss thanks MarriedNY ;) for opening this thread and thanks everyone for your wishesssss .... i have so much to share with u guys the good things and the bad things will post my pictures sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon btw am sooooooo soo happy i chose Afzls u guys r gonna love my pix amjad did an amazing job and so did seemi (makeup) on barat :D
thanksssssssssssssss

stylo..can you post your pics..please.!

COCO i dun have any yet :( they r with everyone except me and it will take some time for the shoot pix to come

congratulationnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn stylobabe :) can't wait to see pictures. I m sure u must be looking pretty. :)

Styloooo .. congrats my dear … what do you mean good and BAD things .. i hope nothing disasterous happened .. as long as the pics are good and you looked pretty .. rest is fine .. :cb:

Congrats Stylo! May Allah bless your marriage with love and happiness!
Would love to see pix soon!

haww hai stylo time mil giya GS per anay ka,,,:) 17 april say pehlay plz video ready rakhnay ki koshish kerna aur pix bhee..

Mabrook stylobabes :) Stay happy like this InshaAllah. How does it feel to get married waisay?

Congratz Stylobabe, all the best for the future! :flowers:

will wait..:)

i'm a little late to this party, but congratulations, stylo!! feels good to be married, doesn't it?? :)

oooh!! i wanna get married now ;) lol-- ahh one more year to go!!

inshallah^ :)

awww, i can't wait :)

Congrats Stylo! Wish you a very happy married life. Ameen

congrats stylo :)

Stylo congrats!!!!!!!!!!!! Wish you a very blissful and blessed married life.

I just got my valima pics a couple of weeks ago also from Afzl. They are amazing! If anyone ever asks me where they should get their pics from in LHR or ISB I will definitely be recommending Afzl's. I'm sure your pics will come out beautiful!

^glad to hear atleast the pics came out great..i'm looking fwd to seeing them!

Congratulations. And best wishes for a happy and successful marriage!