~CoNgRaTs On 35K sHiKrA uNkIl~

Re: ~CoNgRaTs On 35K sHiKrA uNkIl~

:biggthumb
Shikra Unkil Zindabaad!
lmao!

Well I’m glad to see you all have a cosmic superhero to save you. :naraz: But he won’t always be around. :devil: And once he’s old and gray, I’ll be in my prime :smooth: THEN who will save you? :dixsi:

Re: Congratulations Shikra (35k) [merged]

phir tore bhooot cooking seeekh lai Rainy days mai kaaam aie geee :blush:

Shikra Uncle ke bachi hoi ge naa…tho who apke patai karenge…:cb:…!!!

ya to phir bacha :love:

Shikra uncle ke bachay tho meri baat maanaingay…mein ounki aunty lagti hoon! :smilestar:

Aunty kahaaa Cartoon lagti ho :smilestar:

,…lmao!
,…kya baat hai pp786..ur makin me choke on my food,

lolz at u all

Bwahahahahahahahah :rotfl: :omg: :rotfl:

Phatima I will save the children of cafe from your evil :smilestar: Don’t worry, before I become gray and old, I will make sure I chain you up so that you don’t wild on these poor kids :smilestar:

Wer has cartoon dadi gone

hehe,...........Shikraaaa,......thought we lost u then,........
can u hurry up and get some successors,.........

You can’t lose me :hugz: We all will beat up Phatima :smilestar:

Shikra uncle Zindabad…!!!

Hey! :frowning:

I doesn’t look like a cartoon! :grumpy:

you can’t talk to me like that! :mad:sohail bhai! don’t just stand there and laugh! aren’t you gonna do something?! :snooty:

This is what you get for messing up a thread that was for me :smilestar:

Post #1 seems such a long, long time ago.

And Cartoon aunty this 1 is from me :smilestar: